Name	Class	Section	Country/ Portfolio
Aadhya shrivastava	IX	C	Federal Republic of Germany
A CONTRACT OF	IX	c	United Mexican States
Aanya Jain Aarna Rai	IX	c	United Mexican States
MICHANIN, DOWN.	IX		
Ananya Ganguly Ishana Vashishtha	IX	C	Japan Desetes Desublic of Obies
		C	People's Republic of China
Maya Samvatsar	IX	C	Republic of South Africa
Ojas Agrawal	IX	C	Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Aanvi Inani	IX	D	Republic of Singapore
Adamya Gupta	IX	D	Republic of Indonesia
Anjaneya Dubey	IX	D	Federative Republic of Brazil
Kabir Khan	IX	D	Coalition Provisional Authority (CPA)
Manan Agrawal	IX	D	Europian Union (EU)
Jagvi Arora	IX	E	Syrian Arab Republic
Nandani Shah	IX	E	Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)
Rishika Chandra	IX	E	Republic of Ecuador
ARYAVARDHAN BUNDELA	IX	F	Kingdom of the Netherlands
Jaival Gajjar	IX	F	Republic of Turkey
Nitanshi Maru	IX	G	Republic of India
Somil Singhal	IX	G	State of Qatar
Vidur Gupta	x	A	International Court of Arbitration
Saanvi Maheshwari	X	в	State of Kuwait
Samarth Shivhare	х	В	Federation of Malaysia
Aarna Agrawal	x	С	Republic of Korea
Ashmi Sarraf	x	С	Financial Action Task Force (FATF)
Daksh udasi	×	C	State of Israel
Aaryan Ramavat	x	D	Islamic Republic of Iran
Anvi Jhanjari	×	E	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Advait Rana	x	G	Republic of Lebanon
Kashvi Kapoor	x	G	United Arab Emirates

Name	Class	Section	Country/ Portfolio
Manya Agrawal	XI	A	Kingdom of Spain
Vihaan Jain	XI	A	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dhruv Porwal	XI	C	Arab Republic of Egypt
Garv Jain	XI	С	Italian Republic
Aarush Jain	XI	D	French Republic
Parth Gupta	XI	D	Republic of Iraq
Neev Salgia	XI	F	World Trade Organization (WTO)
Nilay Porwal	XI	F	Russian Federation
Niyati Jain	XI	F	International Monetary Fund (IMF)
Charvi Wadhiya	XI	G	Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela