Name	Class	Section	Country/ Portfolio
Aadya Agrawal	V	А	United Mexican States
Abeer Agrawal	v	A	Bharat Ganarajya
Jay D shah	V	A	Kingdom of Morocco
Krisha Dangi	V	A	United Arab Emirates
laisha Baxi	V	A	United Republic of Tanzania
Parth Karda	v	A	Republic of Turkiye
ryaveer Kalra	V	В	Federative Republic of Brazil
leher Massand	v	в	Democratic Republic of Congo
)evvrat Chaurasia	V	С	State of Eritrea
liaan Chudgar	v	С	Republic of Uganda
rehaan Vijayvargiya	V	С	Republic of Zambia
agam doshi	V	D	Republic of Korea
havyanshi Parmar	V	D	Islamic Republic of Iran
hriti Agrawal	V	D	Republic of Niger
rishna karda	v	D	Republic of Liberia
oel Patonda	v	E	State of Libya
leera Kumar	V	E	Republic of Rwanda
nisha Porwal	V	F	Republic of Indonesia
tharv Yadav	V	F	Republic of Madagascar
vyan jaiswal	v	F	Republic of the Union of Myanmar
azel Jagwani	v	F	Arab Republic of Egypt
anak Raj Dubey	v	F	Republic of Iraq
fanit pungliya	v	F	Republic of Senegal
lufaddal Hussain	v	F	Central African Republic
arna Shah	V	G	Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
bhiraam Bansal	v	G	Federal Republic of Germany
avya Bohra	V	G	People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
urvika Soni	v	G	Somali Republic
tajveer Jain	V	G	Japan

Name	Class	Section	Country/ Portfolio
Saanvi Singhal	V	G	Kingdom of Belgium
Saisha Narang	V	G	Republic of Tunisia
Samanyu Bagani	v	G	Kingdom of Spain
Varchasva saxena	v	G	Republic of Sierra Leone
Nimit ajmera	VI	A	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
rishaan khandelwal	VI	A	Republic of Cameroon
Sameena Ali	VI	A	Dominion of Canada
Durrat-us-sharaf Barwaniwala	VI	в	Italian Republic
KUSHAGRA AHIRWAR	VI	В	United States of America
Reyansh jain	VI	В	Republic of the Sudan
Shriya Choudhary	VI	в	Republic of Burundi
Yuvaan Dharmawat	VI	В	Russian Federation
Kayaan Mittal	VI	С	Republic of Angola
Mariya ratlamwala	VI	С	Commonwealth of Australia
Aayam Bhandari	VI	D	French Republic
Arshika wadhwa	VI	D	Republic of Mali
Yug Jain	VI	D	People's Republic of China
Aarav Garg	VI	E	Republic of Namibia
Mansvi sharma	VI	E	Kingdom of Netherlands
Prisha Sharma	VI	E	Republic of the Philippines
AADYA SANGHI	VI	F	Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
Anvi Pandey	VI	F	Republic of Ghana
Avisha Khandelwal	VI	F	Republic of Zimbabwe
Devaansh Agarwal	VI	F	Republic of South Sudan
Dhanishta Rajanii	VI	F	Republic of Chad
Swara Paliwal	VI	F	Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
Vivaan Rathi	VI	F	Federal Republic of Nigeria
Aarav Jain	VI	G	Côte d'Ivoire

United Nations Commission on the Development of Africa					
Name	Class	Section	Country/ Portfolio		
Anvika Thakur	VI	G	Republic of Kenya		
Krishnaraj Lahoti	VI	G	Republic of South Africa		