Joint Committee on National Security			
Name	Class	Section	Country/ Portfolio
Jhanvi Khandelwal	IX	A	Bal Thackeray- Shiv Sena Chief
Navya Bhandari	IX	D	S.B. Chavan- Home Minister of India
Ayaan sahu	IX	E	M. Karunanidhi- Senior Leader of DMK
Akshat Jawandhiya	IX	G	A.S. Kalkat- Commander of IPKF
Avishi Gandhi	X	A	S. Ramadoss- Founder of PMK
Laisha Bhatia	x	A	Madhu Dandavate- Senior Leader of Janata Dal
Mitansh Baldi	х	В	V. Gopalsamy- Leader of MDMK
Shaurya Laddha	x	в	V.P. Singh- Leader of Janata Dal
Shinjan Khare	x	В	P.V. Narasimha Rao- Minister of External Affairs
Variya Jain	х	В	K.C. Pant- Defence Minister of India
Vihaan Das	x	В	V.N. Sharma- Chief of Army Staff
Kinshuk pawar	x	С	Natwar Singh- Minister of State for External Affairs
Satvik Singh	х	С	Atal Bihari Vajpayee- Senior Leader of Bharatiya Jana
Shaurya Nema	x	С	K. Subrahmanyam- Strategic Advisor to the Governme
Parth Upadhyay	x	D	Rajiv Gandhi- Prime Minister of India
Pavitra Goyal	х	E	A.K. Verma- Director of RAW
Darsh Vyas	х	F	K. Veeramani- Leader of Dravidar Kazhagam
Vishwajeet shukla	×	F	P. Nedumaran- Leader of TNKC
Suryapratap Singh Sengar	XII	A	J.N. Dixit- Indian High Commissioner to Sri Lanka
Disha Saigal	XII	С	M.K. Narayanan- Director of Intelligence Bureau
Manya Dawar	XII	С	J. Jayalalithaa- Leader of AIADMK
Mehul Sogani	XII	C	Jayant G. Nadkarni- Chief of Naval Staff